Introducing Something New...

Get my $97 outreach playbook for free (for a limited time)

Hey friend,

I know I don’t normally send out an email on Thursdays, but…

I have some exciting news!

I JUST launched my referral program for my newsletter.

Why should you care?

Because you get access to the EXACT warm outreach strategy I teach my 1:1 mentorship students that gets them their first client in 30 days.

This playbook is worth $97.

But, you can get it for FREE (for a limited time).

Here’s how:

If you’ve been struggling to land your first client…

Or you don’t have a steady stream of leads…

And you want to get to full-time fast…

Then get my $97 step-by-step guide for FREE.

All you have to do is refer one friend to my newsletter (Storey Time).

I’m not going to make you refer 10, 5, 3, or even 2 people.

Just get 1 of your friends to subscribe to my newsletter, and you’ll get my $97 step-by-step guide for free.

/

/

I’m not going to give this as a reward forever (because I think it’s too good to do this for too long).

I’m likely going to turn it into a $97 course this year.

So, you’ll want to get your friend in here FAST if you want access to it.

This guide you’re going to receive contains the exact strategy my mentorship student Chase used to land his first client in 30 days…

…After MONTHS of not making a dime as a copywriter.

He was learning, writing, and trying outreach strategies…

But nothing clicked until I began mentoring him and we did THIS exact strategy together.

It’s also how Tony got his first paid client in 26 days working with me.

And he landed the paid client right on X.

Simply share your unique referral link with your friend.

And… the moment they subscribe to my newsletter, you’ll get access to the $97 guide.

So, copy the link below and share it with your copywriter or ghostwriter friend!

Thanks,

Brandon

P.S. I appreciate you spreading the word for me. It helps me out a ton with my mission to help 500 writers land their first client by Dec 31, 2024.

So, thank you.

Join the conversation

or to participate.