• Storey Time
  • Posts
  • Enter the Giveaway to Win Over $500 in Copywriting Books!

Enter the Giveaway to Win Over $500 in Copywriting Books!

Five Winners. Grand prize winner will also receive my upcoming $247 copywriting course for FREE.

I’ve got something realllllly exciting for you today.

To celebrate the upcoming launch of “The Six-Figure Copywriter” course…

Which drops on October 29 (and October 24 for all early access preorders)…

I’m giving away over $500 in copywriting books for FREE!

Enter the giveaway for a chance to win one of FIVE juicy copy prizes.

There will be FIVE winners and FIVE prizes:

5th place wins: Adweek Copywriting Handbook ($20 value)

4th place wins: Adweek Copywriting Handbook ($20 value)

3rd place wins: Adweek Copywriting Handbook ($20 value)

2nd place wins: Adweek, Boron Letters, Ogilvy On Advertising, Cashvertising, $100M Offers ($100+ value)

And...

The GRAND PRIZE winner will receive ($347+ in prizes):

  • The Six-Figure Copywriter Course

  • Adweek Copywriting Handbook

  • Boron Letters

  • Ogilvy On Advertising

  • Cashvertising

  • $100M Offers

Go to my Twitter now to enter the contest (I’m posting it on my profile two minutes after you receive this email).

Just follow the instructions on my pinned post to enter for your chance to win one of five prizes.

Don’t wait though…

The giveaway is over in less than 48 hours (Oct 22 at 11:59 pm EST).

See you there,

Brandon “I love giveaways” Storey

P.S. There is no purchase necessary to enter, so join now!

Reply

or to participate.