Did you hear the news?

Plus, enter for your chance to win a FREE copywriting book from a copy legend.

Today you’ll have a chance to win a FREE copy of my favorite copywriting book.

But first…

I’ve got NEWS for you!

In case you didn’t hear…

I’ve got something super exciting up my sleeve that you’re going to love…

That is…

IF your goal is to live a life of freedom with copywriting so you can:

  • Be your own boss (and take back control of your life)

  • Make $5,000-$10,000/month+ (from the comfort of your laptop)

  • Have more free time throughout the day (to do the things you love)

  • Live and travel anywhere (instead of being limited to 2 weeks vacation/year)

What’s the news?

I’m launching an ALL-IN-ONE Copywriting Course!

I’ve been secretly building it over the past few months behind the scenes.

The plan is to launch next month (October 2024)!

But, here’s the thing…

I’m not going to do this without you.

I want your input. I want you to help me build the course YOU want.

I want to include everything YOU need to help you get to the next level as a copywriter so you can earn thousands every month.

The best way you can do that is to fill out a QUICK survey (2-3 mins).

That way, I can give you the exact help you need to win as a copywriter.

Thank you so much.

-Brandon “not your average course guru” Storey

P.S. It’ll just take a few minutes, this helps me out a ton (and helps you out even more)!

P.P.S. Everyone who answers the survey (in full) will be entered to win one juicy copy of Adweek Copywriting Handbook.

(My #1 recommend book to learn copywriting)

To me, this book is worth over $10,000. The in-depth copywriting wisdom packed between the covers is absolute gold.

I’ll be buying and shipping out a fresh copy to one lucky person who completes the survey.

Take the quick survey now (for your entry to win the legendary book).

Reply

or to participate.